Beth Eagan

Loan Officer NMLS#: 1575470

Contact me today!


Cell: (973) 216-7997

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Beth Eagan

Lavallette, NJ
Beth and team were amazing partners in helping me refinance!

4.4 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Emily W. for Beth Eagan

Ocean, NJ
This process was very delayed. We began on 7/28 and closed on 12/9/20. At times, I wasn’t sure if something was wrong on my end and communication regarding the delay could have been better

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Beth Eagan

Maywood, NJ


5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lorraine J. for Beth Eagan

Denville, NJ
I thought Beth and Jenny were great!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Beth Eagan

Tinton Falls, NJ
Beth was very professional at all times, keeping us aware of everything that was happening, If We had any questions she was always available to answer. This was our first home purchase, We didn’t know much about the process, she made it very easy to understand. We really enjoyed the entire process and would most definitely work with her in the future.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda B. for Beth Eagan

W Allenhurst, NJ
We had a very complicated situation and everyone at NJ Lenders Corp. worked with us throughout the entire experience. They keep us up to date on expectations and timelines and closed before we expected. I've recommended Beth Eagan to many friends and will continue to do so.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Scott G. for Beth Eagan

Little Silver, NJ
Thank you to Beth Egan for helping me and my wife navigate the process of refinancing our mortgage. She was super attentive, communicative, and available in answering any of my questions, sometimes even before I asked them. I can't thank her enough for all of her help.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Beth Eagan

Oakhurst, NJ
Beth was always available if I had questions.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Rae A. for Beth Eagan

Ocean, NJ
Beth was extremely knowledgeable as well as professional in all of our communications. She took the time to explain things and ensure everything was correct. She was a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Beth Eagan

Ocean, NJ
Excellent communication throughout the process!

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by WILLIAM R. for Beth Eagan

OCEAN , NJ
Beth Eagan mad the experience great! She is a caring professional who went the extra mile to help in any way she could. Her expertise and her willingness to help was stellar. She is a rock star. I've dealt with many others in the past but none compared to Beth's helpfulness.

4.7 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by SHANNEL D. for Beth Eagan

ROCKAWAY, NJ
I really appreciate all the hard work Beth & her team put in to make this close happen.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by RASHON H. for Beth Eagan

ROCKAWAY, NJ
.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by TIMOTHY O. for Beth Eagan

OCEAN , NJ
The whole refinance process went extremely quick and easy. No headaches at all. Beth kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Mortgage Network to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by MELANIE W. for Beth Eagan

OCEAN, NJ
Beth was amazingly helpful every step of the way. I feel like she truly had my best interest at heart and was looking out for my financial well-being. She answered every question I had every step of the way!

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by ZACHARY S. for Beth Eagan

NEPTUNE CITY, NJ
Beth was great

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by JASON U. for Beth Eagan

OCEAN, NJ
Beth was great at directing the process, communicating and fixing any issues that came up.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Shaker . for Beth Eagan

Very good mortgage officer.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line